Original Gospel & Inspirational




He'll Do It Again, now sung in churches internationally, was written when Constant was attending Oral Roberts University in the late 80's.   It was released on the Richard Roberts television show and powerfully performed by Margaret Bell Armstrong and The Television Singers.  Since then, it has also been recorded by Shirley Caesar, Karen Wheaton, and several other artists.   Constant has also written some of the classic gospel songs in the church today like, I Am Not Ashamed, recorded by The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir and Janet Paschal, Hallelujah Praise The Lamb, co-written, with her first publisher, Gary McSpadden.  She has written and recorded other special songs that you may or may not know.   

More Original Songs...

In It After All - Larnelle Harris
"...so You were in it after all;  all of those moments I spent crying when something inside of me was dying, I didn't know that You heard me each time I called..."
Been Through Enough - Janet Paschal
"...I've been through enough to know He'll be enough for me.  He's come through too many times and that puts my mind at ease for good..."
Lay It All On Him - Margaret Bell
"...when your burdens get too heavy, and the nights get oh so lonely, God will bring you through if only you lay it all on Him.  When you feel your world's been shaken and the best of you's been taken, God knows your hear is achin', so lay it all on Him..." 


Walls Come Tumbling' Down - Larnelle HarrisHe'll Do It AgainI'll Give You Peace


  1. One Little Word - The Nelons 
  2. Walls Come Tumblin' Down - Larnelle Harris
  3. Never Changing Father - Gary McSpadden
  4. God Is Still In Control
  5. I'm Not Surprised
  6. Nobody Knows It's You
  7. Washed In the Blood - Janet Paschal
  8. He's Just As Real To Me - Janet Paschal​​​​​​
  9. Heaven - Michael English
  10. His Heart Is Big Enough - Michale English
  11. In The Middle of It All - Janet Paschal
  12. Through Every Storm - Janet Paschal